L8 Keywords – Marketing

I learned so much more this week upon building from last weeks assignments.  I takes time to write an ad that really describes your company.  Seeing that you are really marketing your company, marketing takes time, to make it successful.  Keywords for your online ad is such a great tool, so I know success is really at my own hands and brain.  Keywords cause the creative side of yourself to come forth.  This has been very hard for me for I have never thought of myself as creative with words.  I have always listened to people when they talk to me and the words they use, listening has allowed me to understand or realize others do not really speak what they mean.  In marketing you need to be creative and precise with the words you use.  I really feel that I have a good chance at being successful with my online business now.

Leave a Reply

