L7 Creating Adwords and Keyword Basics

I found this to be very interesting and extremely helpful.  I had wondered when I did searches on the internet, what determined what went to the top of the list and worked its way down.  Creating Adwords was very helpful.  I realize that by using the Adwords I am doing my own marketing instead of paying someone else to do this job and have to pay them.  Using the keyword basics taught me how to really target the people I want coming to my site and not just to browse.  I did this in spotify and set up my account and added how to take money.  It was very exciting to think I am becoming tech savvy.  It almost blows my mind that i am actually doing this.  I can see why it is important to know these helps to make you successful in your business.

Leave a Reply

